top of page

Inspired by a friend.

As you all know I am not the artist in this group, Kathy is. I had taken a few art classed as a child and thought it might be something I would love to do. I was right and I do love to draw, but who has time to draw anymore, I have to eat, live and make money because that seems to be what makes the world go round.

I am taking a free online art class and if I like it and the instructor I can purchase more classes, we will see. The first class assignment is to draw books. I drew books, I'm on my third page of books.

The colored one was not the assignment, I just had to try and make it better. I will be getting me a bottle of unscented thinner to blind the pencil markings. I read it will make everything blend together. I don't yet have a blender pencil and I will purchase more supplies as I can.

Just thought I would share and get you input, if you want to share.

bottom of page